Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow
 

Evolve 2021 Webinar Series

An Educational Series For An Ever-Changing Year

45 minute free sessions designed to foster communication between industry experts, universities and students from around the world on relevant and trending topics in the field of international internships. Join us in this journey to embrace global education and new formats of learning, and to ultimately evolve with us.

Sabrina Starke

SABRINA STARKE

Webinar Host and University Partnership Manager at Absolute Internship

Program Alumni Adele

Intern Alumni

Each month, different students who experienced an international internship will share their perspective.

TED Talk Speaker

Industry Leaders & Faculty

Learn from professionals and experts working across different industries!

The Future of US-China Relations

In less than an hour, we will cover the current state of business in China for US Citizens, the general climate and expectations for the future and recommendations for universities and students interested in undertaking internships in China.

*All sessions will be recorded and shared with anyone who signs up.

Date and time:

Thursday, March 11 at 9 pm GMT+8 / 2 pm CET / 8 am EST

Duration: 

45 minutes + 15 minutes Q&A

Meet the Speakers

Ker Gibbs

Ker Gibbs

President at The American Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai

Tingru (Damien) Wang

Tingru (Damien) Wang

Partner & IP Attorney at Beijing Mingdun Law Firm

Dr. Zachary Scarlett

Dr. Zachary Scarlett

Associate Professor of modern Chinese history at Butler University, USA

Do you want to get notified of live webinars?

Fill out the form to receive an invitation to upcoming webinar sessions!